Northeast Coalition: Points of Contact

Northeast Coalition Members

Contact Photo
Marisa Ellison Portrait
Marisa Ellison
Palmyra Police Chief Ed Bogue
Kevin Cash Audrain Ambulance District
Rob Frese
Marisa Christy-Kerns


At Large Executive Committee Members: Deana Dothage  (First Impact); Samantha Diffenderfer (Mark Twain Regional Council of Governments); Sarah Valenza (Lincoln County Health Department); Lucinda Clubb (Northeast Missouri Regional Planning Commission); Brian Untiedt (MoDOT); Erik Maninga (MoDOT); Amy Crawford (MoDOT)

Outreach Coordinators:  Kelly Schulz, Wayne McPike, Lori Perry